Officers

Our Board of Directors is made up of Officers, Standing Committee Chairs, and Ad Hoc Committee Chairs
Want to reach an SDSNA Board of Director, just call or email them at the addresses below.

Board of Directors

President 
-Rita Baszler (See attached) Huron 350-8422, rita.baszler@k12.sd.us

President Elect – Shiela Freed – Avera Ecare  322-5309

Secretary --

NASN Director -Cindy Begley  Rapid City 209-8499, Cindy.begley@k12.sd.us

 Treasurer -Kerry Leighty  (See attached) Rapid City 394-6789, 341-2151, Kerry.leighty@k12.sd.us

 

 

Standing Committees:

1)  Nominations:  Cindy Begley - Rapid City 209-8499, Cindy.begley@k12.sd.us

2)  Membership-Carrie Clarke – Sioux Falls 367-7970, Carrie.clarke@k12.sd.us

3)  Legislative- Heidi Komes – Meade 347-2610, 985-5916, Heidi.komes@k12.sd.us

4)  Excellence in School Nursing-Marie Huether  Marie.Huether@k12.sd.us

5)  Program- BOD

6)  Fundraising – Jamie Weise – McLaughlin 823-4484, Jamie.weise@k12.sd.us

Adhoc Committee

1)  Data – Lori Brown - Lori.brown@k12.sd.us