Officers

Our Board of Directors is made up of Officers, Standing Committee Chairs, and Ad Hoc Committee Chairs (as designated by the President and BOD)
Want to reach an SDSNA Board of Director, just email them at the addresses below.

Officers

President: Amy Gage -- Harrisburg School District  amy.gage@k12.sd.us  

President Elect: Rita Baszler – Huron School District  rita.baszler@k12.sd.us

Past President: Cindy Begley – Rapid City School District   Cindy.Begley@k12.sd.us

Secretary: Lori Brown — Elkton School District   Lori.brown@k12.sd.us

Treasurer: Rita Dzintars - Rapid City School District   rita.dzintars@k12.sd.us

National Director: Cindy Begley, Rapid City School District   Cindy.begley@k12.sd.us

Standing Committee Chair Persons

*Program - Jennifer Oedekoven  Jennifer.oedekoven@k12.sd.us

*Legislative - Susan Kelts   smkelts@rushmore.com

*Fund Raising - Marie Huether  marie.huether@k12.sd.us

*Nominations - Carrie Clarke  carrie.clarke@k12.sd.us  

*Technology - Rita Baszler  rita.baszler@k12.sd.us